Approved by AICTE - New Delhi, Accredited by NAAC, Affiliated to JNTU-GURAJADA VIZIANAGARAM
Mech Faculty Image


SL.No. Name Of the Faculty Designation Qualification
01 Mr. V. Rajesh Asso. Prof. & HOD M.Tech
02 Smt P.Santhi Asso. Prof. M.Tech
03 Mr.Ketha Srikanth Asso. Prof. M.Tech
04 Mr.D.Seetarama Swamy M.Tech
05 Mr.Grace Sudheerkiran Ch Asst. Prof. M.Tech
06 Mr.M.Kishore Kumar Asst.Prof. M.Tech
07 Mr.Y.Durga Prasad Asst.Prof. M.Tech
08 Mr.N.Japhia Sudarsan Asst.Prof. M.Tech
09 Mrs.M.Swathi Asst.Prof. M.Tech
10 Mrs.S.Radha M.Tech
11 Mr.M.Venkata Subash M.Tech
12 Mr.M.Kumar Raja M.Tech
13 Mr.B.Hemanth M.Tech
14 Mr.S.Kiran Kumar M.Tech


arrow-up icon